DELHI CUSTOMS BROKERS ASSOCIATION (REGD.)

Managing Committee


President

Mr. Puneet Jain

9873655551    puneet@jaykayfreighters.com


Vice President

Mr. Vaneet Aggarwal

9811086180    vaneet@krownshipping.com


Hony. Secretary

Mr. Devendra Singh Bhadoria

9871197015   

devendra.bhadoria@gmail.com


Hony.Joint Secretary

Mr. Mukesh C Hira

9810891912   

mukeshhira2@gmail.com


Hony. Treasurer

Mr. Harjit Singh

9810061456   

aeroline.harjit@gmail.com


MC Member

Mrs. Deepika Sadana

8882667881   

deepikasadana87@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Jogesh Sethi

9811017556   

sethijogesh@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Kailash Chand Mishra

9971129210

expresscargodelhi@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Mahendra Singh

9711400437

mahendra@mahindrasingh.com


MC Member

Mr. Mohit Sharma

9810019724

mohit@alpl.in


MC Member

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma

9971701955

pdcargo@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Rajiv Chhibber

9312141361

chhibber2299@gmail.com


MC Member

Mr. Umesh Chaturvedi

9582211938

umeshchaturvedi1964@gmail.com






Member Of

Associates